

TEEGALA KRISHNA REDDY ENGG. COLLEGE

(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated by JNTU)

Medbowli, Meerpet, Saroornagar, Hyderabad - 500 097 Phone: 040-65357536.

e-mail: tkrec@rediffmail.com website: www.tkrec.ac.in

College Code: R9

LIBRARY & INFORMATION CENTRE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Library & Information Centre Committee is constituted with the following members and student Representatives.

LIST OF MEMBERS OF COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2018-2019

Faculty Advisory Members:

1. Dr.J.B.V.Subrahmanyam, Principal – Chairman

2. P. Venkat Ram Reddy, Asst. Professor and HOD, CE

3. C.Srinivasulu, Assoc. Professor, HOD, EEE

4. S.Nagi Reddy, Assoc. Professor and HOD, ECE

5. Dr.P.Padmaja, Professor and HOD, CSE

6. J.Praveen kumar, Asst.Professor and HOD, IT

7. Dr.Smrathi Rai, Professor and HOD, HUMANITIES & SCIENCES

8. M.Sarala, Assoc.Professor and HOD, MBA

9. V.Vijay Kumar, Librarian – Convener

Student Advisory Members:

10. B.Vineeth Student Representative, IVth Year B.Tech, EEE (9394099994)

11. K.Swetha, Student Representative, III rd Year B.Tech, CSE (16R91A0523)

Copy for information to:

Secretary, Director, All members, A.O, Accountant, P.A. to Principal

PRINCIPAL