



(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH) Accredited by NAAC- 'A' Grade. Accredited by NBA



BOARD OF STUDIES

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS - CIVIL Department

S. No	Name of the Expert	Designation	Position
1.	Mohammed Muneeruddin Khan	Assistant Professor & HOD, CE, TKREC	Chairman
2.	T. Pavan Kumar	Assistant Professor, CE, TKREC	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. C. Sarala	Professor, JNTUH	JNTUH Nominee
4.	Dr. V. Bhikshma	Professor, Osmania University	Subject Expert
5.	Dr. K. Madhusudan Reddy	Associate Professor, Anurag University	Subject Expert
6.	Dr. K. Madhusudan Reddy	Anchuri&Anchuri consultants, Hyderabad	Industry Expert

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS - EEE Department

S.No	Name of the Expert	Designation	Position
1	Dr B Vidyasagar	HOD	Chairman
2	Dr K Bhaskar	Professor	JNTUH Nominee
3	Mr T Madhubabu	Asst.Prof	Member
4	Dr B Mangu	Professor	Member(OU)
5	Dr E Vidyasagar	Professor	Member(OU)
6	Dr M Sheshagiri	Divisional Engineer	Industry Expert
7	Dr N Rajasekhar Varma	Professor	Member Secretary





(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH)
Accredited by NAAC- 'A' Grade. Accredited by NBA

Medbowli, Meerpet, Balapur(M), Hyderabad, Telangana- 500097 Mob: 8498085218. Email: <u>info@tkrec.ac.in</u>, <u>www.tkrec.ac.in</u>



BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS - ECE Department

S. No	Name of the Expert	Designation	Position
1	Dr.SK Umar Faruk	Professor & HOD	Chairman
2	Dr. M MadhaviLatha	Professor	JNTUH Nominee
3	Dr. CAnnapalagan	Professor	Member
4	Dr. Vemanachary	Professor	Member
5	Dr.B.RajendraNaik	Professor	Member
6	Dr. D Krishna Reddy	Professor	Member
7	Mr. P Sampath Kumar	Scientist(E)	Industry Expert
8	Dr.PPadmaja	Professor	Member Secretary
9	Dr. K VenkataMurali Mohan	Professor	Principal, TKREC

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS -CSE DEPARTMENT

S.No	Name of the Expert	Designation	
	Dr Ch V Phani		
1	Krishna	Professor & HOD CSE	
2	Dr Vasumathi	Professor- HOD CSE- JNTUH	
3	Dr E Suresh Babu	Asst Professor, NIT Warangal	
4	Dr B Sujatha	Asst Professor, OU-COE	
	P Madhu Kumar		
5	Reddy	Associate Director, Novartis	
6	Dr . B. Srinivas Rao	Professor & Dean Academics	
	Dr A Pranayanath		
7	Reddy	Associate Professor,	





(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH)
Accredited by NAAC- 'A' Grade. Accredited by NBA

Medbowli, Meerpet, Balapur(M), Hyderabad, Telangana- 500097 Mob: 8498085218. Email: <u>info@tkrec.ac.in</u>, <u>www.tkrec.ac.in</u>



BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS - IT Department

S. No	Name of the Expert	Designation	Position
1	Dr. J. Praveen Kumar	Associate Professor, HOD of IT,	Chairman-BOS, TKREC(R9)
2	Dr. D. Vasumathi	Professor, HOD-CSE,	JNTUH Naminee
3	Dr.E.SureshBabu	Assistant Professor	NIT Warangal, Member
4	Dr.B.Sujatha	Assistant Professor	OU-COE Member
5	Mr.P.Madhu Kumar Reddy	Associate Director	Novartis-Industry Expert
6	Dr. RamuMoodu	Associate Professor	Member, TKREC(R9)
7	Mrs.S.Pavani	Assistant Professor	Member, TKREC(R9)
8	Mrs.E.Aruna	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS - AIML Department

S No	Name of the Expert	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Vadivelan Natarajan	HOD AIML	Chairman
2.	Prof.Dr.VijayaKumari	Professor in CSE, JNTUH	JNTUH Nominee
3.	Dr. E Suresh Babu	Associate professor, NIT Warangal	Member
4.	Dr. B Sujatha	Associate professor, Dept. of CSE,	Member
5.	Mr. Madhu Kumar	Associate director, NOVARTIS	Industry Representative
6.	Mrs. Sangeeta Jawar	Asst. Professor, AIML	Member Secretary
7.	Mrs. J Rachana	Asst. Professor, AIML	Senior faculty member





(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH)
Accredited by NAAC- 'A' Grade. Accredited by NBA

00097

Medbowli, Meerpet, Balapur(M), Hyderabad, Telangana- 500097 Mob: 8498085218. Email: <u>info@tkrec.ac.in</u>, <u>www.tkrec.ac.in</u>

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS - DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr. A.	HOD/H&S, TKREC	Chairman, BOS
'	Nagarjuna		
2	Dr. P.Aparna	Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry JNTUH, Hyderabad	JNTUH Nominee
		Assistant Professor	Member/Subject
3	Dr. M.Kavitha	Department of Chemistry University College for Women, Koti- Hyderabad	Expert
		Senior Principal Scientist & ACSIR Professor	Industry Expert
4	Dr. N.Lingaiah	Department of Catalysis and Fine Chemicals, CSIR-Hyderabad	
	Dr.	Asst Professor, H&S TKREC	Member
5	K.KumaraSwam		Secretary,
	у		Chemistry
6	Mrs.H.Vindhya	Asst Professor, H&S TKREC	Member, Chemistry

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS - DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr. A. Nagarjuna	HOD/H&S, TKREC	Chairman, BOS
2	Dr. V. Parvathi	Professor and Head Department of Humanities and Social sciences JNTUH, Hyderabad	JNTUH Nominee
3	Dr. J. Madhavi	Head, Department of English Nizam College, Osmania University-Hyderabad	Member/Subject Expert





(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH)
Accredited by NAAC- 'A' Grade. Accredited by NBA

Medbowli, Meerpet, Balapur(M), Hyderabad, Telangana- 500097 Mob: 8498085218. Email: <u>info@tkrec.ac.in</u>, <u>www.tkrec.ac.in</u>

0097		
, Evner	-+	

4	Bocha Vani Prapurna	Soft skills Trainer (IMPACT) Red Hills, Lakadikapool Hyderabad	Industry Expert
5	Dr. V. Madhavi	Assoc Professor, H&S TKREC	Member Secretary,
			English
6	Ms. G. Padmavathi	Assoc Professor, H&S TKREC	Member, English

BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS - DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
Dr. A. Nagarjuna	HOD/H&S, TKREC	Chairman, BOS
Dr .V. Srinivasakumar	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics JNTUH, Hyderabad	JNTUH Nominee
Dr.K .Ramesh Babu	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics University College Engineering(A) Osmania University, Hyderabad	Member/Subject Expert
Prof. N. Kishan	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics University College of Science Osmania University, Hyderabad	Member/Subject Expert
Dr.D.SriNagesh	Scientist, CSIR-NGRI Hyderabad	Industry Expert
D.S. Lakshmi sudha rani	Assoc Professor, H&S TKREC	Member Secretary, Chemistry
G. Vedavathi	Asst Professor, H&S TKREC	Member, Chemistry





(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH)
Accredited by NAAC- 'A' Grade. Accredited by NBA

Medbowli, Meerpet, Balapur(M), Hyderabad, Telangana- 500097 Mob: 8498085218. Email: <u>info@tkrec.ac.in</u>, <u>www.tkrec.ac.in</u>



LIST OF BOS MEMEBERS DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

S.NO	NAME OF THE EXPERT	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr.A. Nagarjuna	HOD/H&S, TKREC	Chairman, BOS
2	Dr. T. Srikanth	Professor of Physics Deputy Director- A&P, Coordinator-IQAC JNTUH, Hyderabad	JNTUH Nominee
3	Dr. SreenathReddy. M	Asst.Professor, Dept.of.Physics Osmania Unversity Hyderabad	Member/Subject Expert
4	Dr. Y. Purushotham	Scientist, CSIR-CMET Hyderabad	Industry Expert
5	B. Gayathri	Assoc Professor, H&S TKREC	Member Secretary, Physics
6	K.Lavanya	Asst.Professor,H&S TKREC	Member, Physics