## TEEGALA KRISHNA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE





(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH)
Accredited by NAAC- 'A' Grade. Accredited by NBA

Medbowli, Meerpet, Balapur(M), Hyderabad, Telangana- 500097 Mob: 8498085218. Email: <u>info@tkrec.ac.in</u>, <u>www.tkrec.ac.in</u>



## EXTRA-CURRICULAR / CO-CURRICULAR COMMITTEE

The Extra-Curricular/Co-Curricular Committee's primary functions include organizing cultural activities, managing sports events, encouraging the use of sports facilities, selecting teams for competitions, granting attendance exemptions to student-athletes, and promoting student-faculty relations. This committee enhances the overall college experience by providing students with opportunities for cultural enrichment, physical fitness, personal development, and community engagement.

The Committee meetings should be conducted semi-annually as a routine schedule, with additional meetings convened as needed to address specific concerns or incidents

The Extra-Curricular / Co-Curricular Committee will consist of the following members:

S.No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Position
1.	Dr.KVenkataMurali Mohan	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. N Raja Shekar Varma	Prof in EEE	Member Secretary
3.	Mrs. G. Lavanaya	Asst. Prof in CE	Member
4.	Mrs. K R Sreejyothi	Asst. Prof in EEE	Member
5.	Mrs. D. Ramadevi	Asst. Prof in ECE	Member
6.	Mrs. D.Sravani	Asst. Prof in CSE	Member
7.	Ms. A. Vijetha	Asst. Prof in IT	Member
8.	Mrs. K. Lalitha	Asst. Prof in MBA	Member
9.	Mr. L. Nagaraju	Asst. Prof in H & S	Member
10.	Mr. Naresh	Asst. Prof in AIML	Member