TEEGALA KRISHNA REDDY ENGINEERING COLLEGE





(Sponsored by TKR Educational Society, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to JNTUH)
Accredited by NAAC- 'A' Grade. Accredited by NBA

Medbowli, Meerpet, Balapur(M), Hyderabad, Telangana- 500097 Mob: 8498085218. Email: <u>info@tkrec.ac.in</u>, <u>www.tkrec.ac.in</u>



TIME TABLE COMMITTEE

The Time Table Committee is responsible for creating and managing the timetable.

The committee is set to convene biannually, with additional meetings arranged when required.

The Time Table Committee will consist of the following members:

S.No.	Name of the Staff	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. K VenkataMurali	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. K Bhargavi	Prof in CSE	Member Secretary
3.	Mrs. K. Srujitha	Asst.Prof in MBA	Member
4.	Mrs. S. Nagalaxmi	Asst.Prof in CE	Member
5.	Mr. N. Naga Sridhar	Asst.Prof in EEE	Member
6.	Mrs. B. Jamuna	Asst.Prof in ECE	Member
7.	Mrs. K. Prathyusha	Asst.Prof in CSE	Member
8.	Mrs. S. Sravan Kumar	Asst.Prof in IT	Member
9.	Mrs. V. Janaki	Asst.Prof in H&S	Member
10.	Mrs. J. Sangeeta	Asst.Prof in AIML	Member

Functions and Responsibilities of the Time Table Committee

- ❖ To create department-wise timetables that includes staff names and classroom numbers and integrating it with the Management Information System (MIS) portal for daily attendance monitoring.
- ❖ To monitor whether the student attendance posted in the MIS Portal by staff members aligns with the timetable